Our Team

Apply for the Grant


YLCE is run by an Executive Committee of Trustees who meet quarterly to direct the affairs of the charity. The members of the Executive are shown below :  (plus photos with permission)

Gill Lydon


Anne Taylor

Hon Treasurer

Gillian Andrews

Hon Secretary

Carol Gleisner

Chairman of the Awards Committee

Peggy Pullan

Chairman of the Projects Committee

Janet JuĊ™ica

Chairman of the Social Committee

Lorraine Harding

Newsletter Editor

Tricia Hollis

Gill Milner

Come Join the team?

Newsletter Sign Up